Introducing: Me

Posted: January 5, 2011 in Uncategorized


There is a few things you should know about me. First off, I am abrasive and often disagree with what you might see on ESPN. You want a different opinion that you usually see, here is the place to come. You want a guy that you will either love or hate, well I’m him too. When I decide something, I will not be nice about it. Example: Cam Newton does not deserve the Heisman trophy. Here are some words within the mission statement of the Heisman Trust: integrity, pursuit of excellence, diligence, perseverance, and responsibility. Cam Newton is surrounded by a lack of all those things. You either like that view, or you despise me for it. Get it? Guess what else, I am biased. I will not forced feed you people any kind of neutral boring opinions. I will have a clear view, one way or the other. What good is being neutral? Lastly, this is a blog, and I will maintain it as formally as possible. However, I do have a plethora of other responsibilities. Welcome to my football mind.

Leave a Reply

